ABOUT US

Marketing Network / About



Nigeria

JIUHUA NIGERIA COMPANY LTD:
ADD:
 No 8 Eleko Beach Road, Ibeju-Lekki, Lagos.
TEL:  +234 704 22 55555     /     +234 704 22 77777
E-MAIL: Tonytan@jiuhuagroup.cc

    

【SHOWROOM】

Abuja: 

Add:No 5 Ndola Crescent, Zone 5 ,Opposite Ibro Hotel, Wuse, Abuja.
Tel:  0818 209 9999
E-mail: Ngabuja@jiuhuagroup.cc


Lekki-Lagos:

Add:After Second Toll Gate, Before V.G.C., Opposite Ikota School, Along Lekki-Epe Express Way, Lagos.
Tel:  0816 044 2989   0806 445 0808
E-mail: Nglekki@jiuhuagroup.cc

 

Ikeja-Lagos:

Add:No 65 Abiola Way , Oregun Road, Lagos.
Tel:  0802 424 5039   0701 666 6888   0703 763 5699
E-mail: Ngikeja@jiuhuagroup.cc


Uyo;

Add: No 33 Uruan Street, Uyo City, Akwa Ibom State.
Tel:  0813 857 0327  0704 171 4542
E-mail: Nguyo@jiuhuagroup.cc


Ibeju; 
Add:  No 8 Eleko Beach Road,Ibeju-Lekki, Lagos.
Tel:  0818 132 5555   0704 227 7777
E-mail: Ngieju@jiuhuagroup.cc

Guinea

【Construction Material Showroom】:

   magasin de vitre dixinn gare ex-Soguifab boussoura route niger

TEL:  00224-664368439、00224-664361315   

E-MAIL:  ChaoZhiXu@jiuhuagroup.cc    

  

【Computer Showroom】:

     kaloum, à côté de marché niger, en face de l'hôtel niger 
TEL:  00224-666979797、00224-666595959

E-MAIL:  GuiDianNao@jiuhuagroup.cc    

Dubai

Tel:  0086 0411-39757618 / 0086 0411-39757519
E-mail:  Dubai@jiuhuagroup.cc

Canada

Tel:  0086 0411-39757618 / 0086 0411-39757519
E-mail:  jiuhua@jiuhuagroup.cc

China

   

Corporation:     Dalian Jiuhua Science&Technology Development Co.,Ltd
Address:    No. 594 Zhongshan Road, Shahekou District ,Dalian City, China
Zip code:    116021
Tel:    0086 0411-39757618 / 0086 0411-39757519
Fax:    0086 0411-84805358
E-mail:    jiuhua@jiuhuagroup.cc